CKEditor 4 LTS - WYSIWYG HTML editor (7.x-1.24) - en to zh translation catalogue (105 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: None
zh: 無

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Input format
zh: 輸入格式

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Default state
zh: 預設狀態

en: Basic setup
zh: 基本設定

en: Profile name
zh: 設定檔名稱

en: Editor appearance
zh: 編輯器外觀

en: Cleanup and output
zh: 清理與輸出

en: Editor CSS
zh: 編輯器 CSS

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: You must give a profile name.
zh: 你必須給設定檔一個名稱.

en: filters
zh: 濾波器

en: File browser settings
zh: 檔案瀏覽設定

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Editor width
zh: 編輯器寬度

en: or
zh: 或

en: Path Filter
zh: 路徑過濾器

en: Line break converter
zh: 換行轉換器

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: API documentation
zh: API 文件

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Examples:
zh: 範例：

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: XSS Filter
zh: XSS 篩選

en: XSS Filter.
zh: XSS 篩選。

en: Switch to plain text editor
zh: 切換成純文字編輯器

en: Switch to rich text editor
zh: 切換成 HTML 編輯器

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: Auto-detect language
zh: 自動偵測語系

en: Current path: !path
zh: 目前路徑： !path

en: Security filters
zh: 安全性篩選器

en: Security settings
zh: 安全性設定

en: Enter mode
zh: Enter 鍵設定

en: Predefined styles
zh: 預定義樣式

en: Predefined styles path
zh: 預定義樣式路徑

en: Path to uploaded files
zh: 檔案上傳路徑

en: Absolute path to uploaded files
zh: 已上傳檔案的絕對路徑

en: This profile name is reserved. Please choose a different name.
zh: 此設定檔名稱是保留名稱。請選擇另一個不同的名稱。

en: The profile name must be unique. A profile with this name already exists.
zh: 設定檔名稱必須是唯一的，已經有一個使用這個名稱的設定檔存在。

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 疑難排解

en: Uploading images and files
zh: 上傳圖片與檔案

en: There are three ways for uploading files:
zh: 有三種上傳檔案的方法：

en: By using the core upload module.
zh: 透過核心的 upload 模組。

en: Configure the rich text editor.
zh: 設定 HTML 編輯器。

en: Use theme CSS
zh: 使用版型 CSS

en: Define CSS
zh: 定義 CSS

en: Path to uploaded files relative to the document root.
zh: 檔案上傳的路徑跟文件根目錄有關。

en: What You See Is What You Get
zh: 所見即所得

en: official project page
zh: 專案網頁

en: CKEditor Global Profile
zh: CKEditor 全域設定檔

en: Always run security filters for CKEditor.
zh: 總是為 CKEditor 過濾安全性。

en: CKEditor default
zh: CKEditor 預設

en: Select manually
zh: 手動選擇

en: The language for the CKEditor interface.
zh: CKEditor 介面使用的語言。

en: Define path to ckeditor.styles.js
zh: 定義 ckeditor.styles.js 的路徑

en: Path to CKEditor
zh: CKEditor 的路徑

en: Local path to CKEditor
zh: CKEditor 本地端路徑

en: for developers only
zh: 開發人員專用

en: CKEditor homepage
zh: CKEditor 首頁

en: Choose a CKEditor skin.
zh: 選擇一個 CKEditor 的面板。

en: Insert Teaser Break
zh: 插入摘要的結尾

en: The document already contains a teaser break. Do you want to proceed by removing it first?
zh: 這篇文章中已經插入了摘要結尾，你要在繼續進行之前先清除掉嗎？

en: the list of common problems
zh: 常見問題清單

en: Embed Media Dialog
zh: 插入多媒體對話視窗

en: Embed media code
zh: 多媒體嵌入碼

en: Paste embed code here
zh: 在這貼上嵌入碼

en: Text formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Get from current locale (default)
zh: 依照本機語系 (預設)

en: Left-To-Right
zh: 由左至右

en: Right-To-Left
zh: 由右至左

en: Use custom formatting options
zh: 使用自定格式化選項

en: Custom formatting options
zh: 自定格式化選項

en: CKFinder settings
zh: CKFinder 設定

en: Force pasting as plain text
zh: 強制以純文字形式貼上

en: If enabled, HTML content will be automatically changed to plain text when pasting.
zh: 假如啟用的話，HTML 內容在貼上的時候將被自動的改成純文字形式。

en: Language direction
zh: 語言方向

en: Available buttons
zh: 可用按鈕
