Classified advertising (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: home
zh: 首頁

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: User menu
zh: 使用者選單

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
zh: <em>使用者</em>選單包含與使用者帳戶有關的連結，以及「登出」連結。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的關鍵字來形容您的內容。

en: Footer first column
zh: 底部第一欄

en: Footer second column
zh: 底部第二欄

en: Footer third column
zh: 底部第三欄

en: Footer fourth column
zh: 底部第四欄

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 上傳一張圖片到這篇文章中。
