Clean Corporate Theme (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新：

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Leave a comment
zh: 留下評論

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
