Clean Corporate Theme (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Home page
zh: 主页

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: up
zh: 向上

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: URL:
zh: 网址:

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新:

en: Leaderboard
zh: 排行榜

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main Content
zh: 主体内容

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Menu Bar
zh: 菜单栏

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二
