Anti-Spam by CleanTalk (7.x-4.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Created
zh: 已建立
