Clicker (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Clicks
zh: 點擊數

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別
