Client js error log (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Clear log messages
zh: 清除日誌訊息
