Clientside Validation (7.x-1.39) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: In moderation queue
zh: 在審核佇列中

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Preview comment
zh: 預覽回應

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: create
zh: 建立

en: Titles only
zh: 只顯示標題

en: Full text
zh: 完整內文

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Display of XML feed items
zh: XML 摘要項目的顯示方式

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: !title field is required.
zh: !title欄位必須填寫。

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Titles plus teaser
zh: 顯示標題和摘要

en: Validate options
zh: 驗證選項
