Clientside Validation (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: !title field is required.
zh: !title欄位必須填寫。

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Min
zh: 最小
