Clinic Appointment Management System (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: weight
zh: 順序

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Misc
zh: 其他

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (預設)

en: Header top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Header bottom
zh: 頁首下方

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。

en: Footer first column
zh: 底部第一欄

en: Footer second column
zh: 底部第二欄

en: Footer third column
zh: 底部第三欄

en: Footer fourth column
zh: 底部第四欄

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Triptych first
zh: 三欄第一

en: Triptych middle
zh: 三欄中間

en: Triptych last
zh: 三欄最後

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 側欄背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 側欄邊框

en: Footer background
zh: 底部背景

en: Title and slogan
zh: 標題及標語
