Cloudwords for Multilingual Drupal (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: content type
zh: 內容類型

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Out of date
zh: 已過期

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻譯

en: Translation status
zh: 翻譯狀態

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: outdated
zh: 過時的

en: <strong>@language_name</strong> (source)
zh: <strong>@language_name</strong> (來源)

en: add translation
zh: 新增翻譯

en: Translations of %title
zh: %title的翻譯

en: Source language
zh: 源語言

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
