Cm (7.x-1.21) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: cron
zh: 排程

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Getting Started
zh: 開始使用

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Attempting to re-run cron while it is already running.
zh: 嘗試在執行 cron 時，重新執行 cron。

en: Cron run completed.
zh: Cron 執行完畢。

en: Customization
zh: 自訂

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。

en: Media Gallery
zh: 媒體庫

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
