Community Media Agenda (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: days
zh: 天

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 沒有檔案被上傳。

en: Long text
zh: 長文字欄

en: Choose a file
zh: 選擇一個檔案
