Community Media Theme (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Base color
zh: 基本色

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Navigation bar
zh: 導覽列

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
