CMIS API (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: size
zh: 大小

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Create new folder
zh: 建立資料夾

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Create content
zh: 建立內容

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Run
zh: 執行
