Commons Message Notification Center (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Notification settings
zh: 通知設定
