CaptureMyPage (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Alternate text
zh: 替代文字

en: File directory
zh: 檔案目錄

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Default image
zh: 預設圖像

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 這些文字被應用於搜尋、螢幕閱讀器或當圖像沒法載入的時候。

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: 這是當滑鼠停留圖像上時所顯示的文字提示。

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 選擇最後檔案保存的位置。私有檔案儲存比公共檔案操作複雜得多，但是可以使用檔案的訪問權限控制。

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
zh: 可選項，檔案上傳後被儲存於「上載目的地」中的子目錄。開始和結尾都不要包含斜線。

en: Enable <em>Alt</em> field
zh: 啟用 <em>Alt</em> 欄位

en: The alt attribute may be used by search engines, screen readers, and when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: Alt 屬性將可能用於搜尋引擎、屏幕閱讀機和當圖片不能加載時。

en: Enable <em>Title</em> field
zh: 啟用 <em>Title</em> 欄位

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image.
zh: Title 屬性用於當使用者鼠標移動到此圖片上時的工具提示。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Linked to file
zh: 連結到檔案

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
