Drupal CMS Bootstrap Blog (7.x-1.0-beta48) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。
