Drupal CMS Bootstrap Contact (7.x-1.0-beta27) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
zh: 創建一份使用者可訪問的新表單或問卷。系統將會記錄表單送出的結果和製成統計數據，以供有訪問權限的使用者訪問。

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單
