Drupal CMS Bootstrap Core (7.x-1.0-beta59) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: -1 (Unlimited)
zh: -1 (無限)

en: PHP memory limit
zh: PHP 記憶體限制

en: Depending on your configuration, Drupal can run with a %memory_limit PHP memory limit. However, a %memory_minimum_limit PHP memory limit or above is recommended, especially if your site uses additional custom or contributed modules.
zh: 根據您的設定，Drupal 可以在 %memory_limit PHP 記憶體限制下執行。然而建議您採用 %memory_minimum_limit PHP 記憶體限制或更高的值，特別是如果您的網站會使用額外的模組時。

en: Increase the memory limit by editing the memory_limit parameter in the file %configuration-file and then restart your web server (or contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance).
zh: 編輯 %configuration-file 檔案裡的記憶體限制參數，並重新啟動網站伺服器，可以提高您的記憶體限制 (或聯絡您的系統管理者或主機營運商，尋求他們的協助)。

en: Contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance with increasing your PHP memory limit.
zh: 聯絡您的系統管理者或主機營運商，以協助您提昇 PHP 記憶體限制。

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單
