Glazed CMS Core (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
ko: <em>메인</em> 메뉴는 대부분 상단 네비게이션 바같은 웹사이트의 주요 섹션에 표시합니다.

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴
