Glazed CMS Core (7.x-1.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單
