Glazed CMS Bootstrap Core (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>菜单在多数站点用于显示站点的主要部分，往往位于顶部导航栏。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单
