co-ment (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. The uploaded file likely exceeded the maximum file size (@size) that this server supports.
zh: 發生不可復原的錯誤。上傳的檔案可能超出此伺服器支援的最大檔案容量(@size)。

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. Use of this form has expired. Try reloading the page and submitting again.
zh: 出現了一個不可恢復的錯誤。 使用此表單已過期。 請嘗試重新載入頁面，並再次提交。
