Cobalt (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: weight
zh: 順序

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Clear cache
zh: 清除快取

en: text
zh: 文字

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Open in new window
zh: 另開新視窗

en: List terms
zh: 列出次分類

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Automated alias settings
zh: 自動別名設置

en: Rebuild permissions
zh: 重建權限

en: Default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: Cache cleared.
zh: 清除快取

en: Cancel account
zh: 取消帳號
