Conference Organizing Distribution (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Conference name
zh: 研討會名稱

en: Installed %module module.
zh: 成功安裝 %module 模組。

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
zh: 在進到<a href="@url">您的新網站</a>之前，請先檢視上方的訊息。

en: <a href="@url">Visit your new site</a>.
zh: <a href="@url">檢視您的新網站</a>。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Installing additional functionality
zh: 正在安裝額外功能
