Conference Organizing Distribution Support Modules (7.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: File attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Listing
zh: 列表

en: Session
zh: 工作階段

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一個逗號分隔的argument參數列表以傳遞給這個view。

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Tickets
zh: 專案-問題需求單

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Scheduled
zh: 定時

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。
