Coder (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: core
zh: 核心

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: help
zh: 說明

en: General
zh: 一般

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Directories
zh: 目錄

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: 目錄 %directory 不存在。

en: The directory %directory is not writable
zh: 目錄 %directory 無法寫入資料。

en: Or
zh: 或

en: !locale_refresh_cache() is deprecated.  Use !cache_clear_all() instead.
zh: !locale_refresh_cache() 已棄用。請使用 !cache_clear_all() 替代。

en: !db_next_id() is deprecated.  Use !db_last_insert_id() instead.
zh: !db_next_id() 已棄用。請使用 !db_last_insert_id() 替代。

en: !taxonomy_get_vocabulary() is deprecated.  Use !taxonomy_vocabulary_load() instead.
zh: !taxonomy_get_vocabulary() 已棄用。請使用  !taxonomy_vocabulary_load() 替代。

en: !book_admin_orphan() is deprecated
zh: !book_admin_orphan() 已棄用

en: !book_content() is deprecated
zh: !book_content() 已棄用

en: !book_form() is deprecated
zh: !book_form() 已棄用

en: !book_insert() is deprecated
zh: !book_insert() 已棄用

en: !book_location() is deprecated
zh: !book_location() 已棄用

en: !book_location_down() is deprecated
zh: !book_location_down() 已棄用

en: !book_node_visitor_html_post() is deprecated
zh: !book_node_visitor_html_post() 已棄用

en: !book_node_visitor_html_pre() is deprecated
zh: !book_node_visitor_html_pre() 已棄用

en: !book_recurse() is deprecated
zh: !book_recurse() 已棄用

en: !book_toc_recurse() is deprecated
zh: !book_toc_recurse() 已棄用

en: !book_tree() is deprecated
zh: !book_tree() 已棄用

en: !book_tree_recurse() is deprecated
zh: !book_tree_recurse() 已棄用

en: The selected file %file could not be uploaded, because the destination %directory is not properly configured.
zh: 無法上傳所選擇的檔案 %file ，因為目的目錄 %directory 設定錯誤。

en: The selected file %file could not be copied, because no file by that name exists. Please check that you supplied the correct filename.
zh: 無法複製所選擇的檔案 %file，因為該名稱檔名不存在。請確認檔案名稱是否正確。

en: The selected file %file could not be copied, because a file by that name already exists in the destination.
zh: 無法複製所選擇的檔案 %file，因為該名稱的檔案已經存在了。

en: The selected file %file could not be copied.
zh: 選定的檔案 %file 無法被複製。

en: The removal of the original file %file has failed.
zh: 刪除原始檔案 %file 失敗。

en: Files directory
zh: 檔案目錄

en: Translation files
zh: 翻譯檔
