CollectiveAccess (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Content type settings
zh: 內容類型設定

en: Node settings
zh: 內容設定

en: Entities
zh: 單元
