Color Tagger (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Threshold
ko: 한계값
