Field formatter for colorbox module (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Anchor
ko: 기준점

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이
