Field formatter for colorbox module (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Anchor
zh: 锚点

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Link to
zh: 链接到

en: colorbox
zh: colorbox（彩盒）
