Field formatter for colorbox (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Anchor
ko: 기준점

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)
