Field formatter for colorbox (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Anchor
zh: 錨點

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)
