Colorized google maps block (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google 地圖 API 鍵

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: The block has been created.
zh: 已建立區塊。

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Choose a file
zh: 選擇一個檔案
