Colourise (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Skip to Main Content
zh: 跳到主要內容

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Page Width
zh: 頁面寬度

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
