Comment abuse (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Comment ID
zh: 回應 ID

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: Delete comments
zh: 刪除回應

en: Please select one or more comments to perform the update on.
zh: 請選擇要修改的一則或多則回應。

en: Publish the selected comments
zh: 發佈所選擇的回應

en: Unpublish the selected comments
zh: 隱藏所選擇的回應

en: Are you sure you want to delete these comments and all their children?
zh: 你真的要刪除這些回應及其下的回覆嗎？

en: Posted in
zh: 發表於

en: Delete the selected comments
zh: 刪除所選擇的回應

en: There do not appear to be any comments to delete, or your selected comment was deleted by another administrator.
zh: 並沒有回應可供刪除，或是您所選擇的回應已經被其他的管理者刪除。

en: Deleted @count comments.
zh: 已刪除 @count 篇回應。

en: Deleted 1 comment. | Deleted @count comments.
zh[0]: 刪除 1 個回應。
zh[1]: 刪除 @count 個回應。
