Comment Easy Reply (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: reply
zh: 回應
