Comment Revisions (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: !date by !username
zh: 於 !date 由 !username 發表

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: current revision
zh: 目前的修訂版本

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: comment
zh: 回應

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 還原成之前的修訂版本

en: Delete earlier revision
zh: 刪除掉之前的修訂版本

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息
