Comment Stats (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: Not published
zh: 未發表
