Comments Entity (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Comment ID
zh: 回應 ID

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: comment
zh: 回應

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Edit comment
zh: 編輯回應

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: View comment
zh: 檢視回應

en: Delete comment
zh: 刪除回應

en: Mini
zh: 迷你

en: The entity type.
zh: 實體類型

en: (Machine name: @type)
zh: (機器可讀名稱：@type)
