Commerce Core (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (274 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易編號

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Totals
zh: 總計

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
zh: 說明或提交指引

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Default currency
zh: 預設貨幣

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: The username %name does not exist.
zh: 使用者 %name 不存在。

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Status:
zh: 狀態:

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Payment settings
zh: 付款設定

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Display title
zh: 顯示標題

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: order
zh: 訂單

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Empty text
zh: 空白文字

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: You have to specify a valid date.
zh: 您必須指定一個有效的日期。

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: 留空將以 %anonymous 作為發佈者名稱。

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Switch
zh: 切換

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Taxes
zh: 稅

en: Tax rate
zh: 稅率

en: Product type
zh: 商品類型

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: or
zh: 或

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Shopping cart
zh: 購物車

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: American Express
zh: 美國運通 (American Express)

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Product types
zh: 商品類型

en: Total:
zh: 總計：

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: %title has been deleted.
zh: %title 已被刪除。

en: Last changed
zh: 上次更新

en: Ban
zh: 封阻

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Title (link)
zh: 標題 (有連結)

en: Title (no link)
zh: 標題 (無連結)

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自動完成的文字欄位

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: Add to Cart form
zh: 新增到購物車

en: Rate
zh: 評定

en: Currency Code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: Account blocked
zh: 帳號已封鎖

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: product
zh: 商品

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Euro
zh: 歐元

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: begins with
zh: 始於

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Account information
zh: 帳號資訊

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Billing information
zh: 帳單資訊

en: Company name
zh: 公司名稱

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Payment method title
zh: 付款方法名稱

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港幣

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: View cart
zh: 檢視購物車

en: Currency code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Total paid
zh: 共支付

en: Payment methods
zh: 付款方法

en: Base price
zh: 基本價格

en: Tax
zh: 稅金

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: You have entered an invalid credit card number.
zh: 你所輸入的信用卡片號碼不正確.

en: Order status
zh: 訂單狀態

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡類型

en: Card number
zh: 信用卡號碼

en: Review order
zh: 訂單確認

en: Line item label
zh: 線上項目標籤

en: Radio buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: Confirm e-mail address
zh: 電子郵件地址確認

en: Checkout settings
zh: 結帳設定

en: Update cart
zh: 更新購物車

en: Add product
zh: 新增商品

en: Update the order status
zh: 更新訂單狀態

en: Order settings
zh: 訂單設定

en: View order
zh: 檢視訂單

en: Line items
zh: 線上項目

en: products
zh: 商品

en: Yen
zh: 日元

en: Currency settings
zh: 貨幣設定

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Order total
zh: 訂單總計

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Multilingual support
zh: 多國語言

en: Product SKU
zh: 商品編號（SKU）

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Created year + month
zh: 建立時的年 + 月

en: Created year
zh: 建立時的年份

en: Created month
zh: 建立時的月份

en: Created day
zh: 建立時的日期

en: Created week
zh: 建立時的週 (week)

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新時間的年 + 月

en: Updated year
zh: 更新時間的年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新時間的月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新時間的日期

en: Updated week
zh: 更新時間的週份

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Guarani
zh: Guarani (瓜拉尼語)

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 選擇用來蒐集自動完成建議的方法。如果你的網站具有上千個節點，<em>包含</em>可能會造成效能上的問題。

en: Entities
zh: 單元

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: Save and add fields
zh: 儲存及新增欄位

en: Machine name: @name
zh: 機械理解名稱：@name

en: Welcome (new user created by administrator)
zh: 歡迎 (管理者建立的新使用者)

en: Welcome (awaiting approval)
zh: 歡迎 (等待管理者審核的使用者)

en: Welcome (no approval required)
zh: 歡迎 (不需要審核確認的使用者)

en: Password recovery
zh: 重設密碼

en: Account activation
zh: 啟用帳號

en: Account cancellation confirmation
zh: 確認取消帳號

en: Account canceled
zh: 取消帳號

en: Order type
zh: 訂單類型

en: Configure store settings
zh: 設定商店選項

en: Allows users to update store currency and contact settings.
zh: 允許使用者更動商店貨幣和聯絡資訊。

en: Cent
zh: 分

en: Administer your store.
zh: 管理你的商店。

en: Default store currency
zh: 預設的商店貨幣。

en: Enabled currencies
zh: 已啟用的貨幣

en: Shopping cart contents
zh: 購物車內容

en: Your shopping cart is empty.
zh: 你的購物車沒有任何項目。

en: Product not available
zh: 商品無法使用

en: Your shopping cart has been updated.
zh: 已更新你的購物車。

en: Completion message
zh: 結帳完成訊息

en: Customer profiles
zh: 顧客資料

en: Unit price
zh: 單價

en: Line item manager
zh: 項目管理

en: Commerce Order
zh: 訂單

en: The title of the product.
zh: 商品標題。

en: Full product title
zh: 完整的商品標題

en: Administer product types
zh: 管理商品類型

en: Save product type
zh: 儲存商品類型

en: Product type saved.
zh: 商品類型已儲存。

en: Save product
zh: 儲存商品

en: Product saved.
zh: 商品已儲存。

en: Commerce Product
zh: 商品

en: No information
zh: 沒有可用資訊

en: Format: %time. The date format is YYYY-MM-DD and %timezone is the time zone offset from UTC. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式：%time。日期格式為「YYYY-MM-DD」和「%time」是時區從 UTC 的偏移量。留空將自動使用表單送出的時間。A unique name to construct the URL for the menu. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers and hyphens.

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Customer profile manager
zh: 顧客資料管理

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期

en: Commerce Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Commerce Payment
zh: 支付

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Commerce Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Commerce Tax
zh: 稅金

en: Tax type
zh: 稅金類型

en: You have not placed any orders with us yet.
zh: 你還沒有下任何訂單。

en: Tax rates
zh: 稅率

en: (Machine name: @type)
zh: (機器可讀名稱：@type)

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 顯示於：@bundles

en: Revision user
zh: 修訂使用者

en: Commerce Price
zh: 定價
