Commerce American Express Payment Gateway (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Card Type
zh: 信用卡類型

en: Card Number
zh: 卡號

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: American Express
zh: 美國運通 (American Express)

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Void
zh: 取消

en: Card number
zh: 信用卡號碼
