Commerce Atos (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Belgium
zh: 比利時

en: France
zh: 法國

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Italian
zh: Italian (意大利語)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡
