Auto Product Display (7.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: None
zh: 無

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。
