Commerce Avangard (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Sum
zh: 總和
