Drupal Commerce Connector for AvaTax (7.x-5.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: here
zh: 此處

en: American Samoa
zh: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

en: Guam
zh: 關島

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Palau
zh: 帛琉

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: Virgin Islands
zh: 維京群島

en: Countries
zh: 國家

en: Product types
zh: 商品類型

en: Tax
zh: 稅金

en: Shipping settings
zh: 運送配置

en: Commerce Order
zh: 訂單
