Commerce Be2Bill (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡
