Commerce Billy Mail (7.x-1.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Error sending e-mail (from %from to %to).
zh: 電子郵件發送錯誤 (從 %from 寄到 %to)。

en: Unable to send e-mail. Contact the site administrator if the problem persists.
zh: 無法傳送電子郵件。如果這問題持續發生，請聯絡網站管理者。
