Commerce bpost (7.x-3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Belgium
zh: 比利時

en: Google map API key
zh: Google 地圖 API 碼

en: Map width
zh: 地圖寬度

en: Map height
zh: 地圖高度

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Account settings
zh: 帳號設定

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Order status
zh: 訂單狀態

en: Country settings
zh: 國家設定

en: Mobile number
zh: 行動電話號碼

en: Fax Number
zh: 傳真號碼

en: Mobile Number
zh: 行動電話號碼

en: Contact Phone
zh: 連絡電話

en: Phone Extension
zh: 分機

en: The sender's name
zh: 寄出者名稱
